Email address obfuscation in effect -- please
click here to turn it off.
[
Date Prev][
Date Next][
Thread Prev][
Thread Next][
Date Index][
Thread Index]
- To: MLUG Members <EMAIL:PROTECTED>
- Subject: [MLUG] Possible spam but, might be useful...
- From: George Robb <EMAIL:PROTECTED>
- Date: Fri, 2 Jun 2006 15:32:40 -0500
- Delivery-date: Fri, 02 Jun 2006 14:34:12 -0500
- Domainkey-signature: a=rsa-sha1; q=dns; c=nofws; s=beta; d=gmail.com; h=received:mime-version:content-transfer-encoding:message-id:content-type:to:from:subject:date:x-mailer; b=nrjR10v1lcT/L4pN58nQJzNWdR/8W7AedBSKOrMVrCmsMJTuoO0I/wo48KkYs2dEhrXNLyRgRbA1yBqPq3U1X3vJGPH81bUw7kNg5G7jFjsrJPutsK6sTCCp+lMAfmV1qyNXtiF3vF+WTI1PYvdxLgKmMVMwRvTcLYafPXGi1SM=
- Envelope-to: EMAIL:PROTECTED
- Reply-to: MLUG Members <EMAIL:PROTECTED>
- Sender: EMAIL:PROTECTED
FYI
Possible spam but, it is 20% off of Linux+ cert
George
On 6/2/06 12:24 PM, "Ted Thomason" <EMAIL:PROTECTED>
wrote:
> Hi George,
>
> My name is Ted Thomason and my company is ComputerPREP. We do Linux
> certification training materials. Would you be interested in a 20%
discount to
> offer your members?
>
> Why get Linux certified?
>
> http://www.lpi.org/en/why_certify.html
>
> Here are links to our Linux materials:
>
> http://www.computerprep.com/catalog/linuxcert.asp
>
> http://www.computerprep.com/catalog/linuxplus.asp
>
> Please let me know what you think of us doing a promotion for your
members.
>
> Best Regards,
>
> Ted Thomason
> Regional Account Manager
> ComputerPREP- A Division of ProSoft Learning Corporation
> Direct phone number: (602) 794-4110
> Toll free: (800) 228-1027, extension 4110
> Fax number: (602) 794-4198
> email: EMAIL:PROTECTED
> www.computerprep.com
>
*** End Snip ***
_______________________________________________
members mailing list
EMAIL:PROTECTED
http://mlug.missouri.edu/mailman/listinfo/members