Email address obfuscation in effect -- please
click here to turn it off.
[
Date Prev][
Date Next][
Thread Prev][
Thread Next][
Date Index][
Thread Index]
On Thu, 14 Jun 2007, Mike Miller wrote:
On Thu, 14 Jun 2007, Mike Miller wrote:
On Thu, 14 Jun 2007, Jerry Gamblin wrote:
http://columbiamo.craigslist.org/etc/351392195.html
Is this for real?
I shouldn't answer so quickly because I don't know if that email address
is really theirs. I'll ask someone.
Here's the definitive answer...
Date: Thu, 14 Jun 2007 17:13:41 -0500
From: "Bartholow, Bruce D."
To: Mike Miller
Subject: RE: [MLUG - DISCUSSION] Get Paid For Drinking? (fwd)
Hi Mike,
Yes, this is legit. We got tired of paying the Add Sheet's exorbitant
rates so are trying new avenues to advertise our study.
Bruce
****************************************
Bruce D. Bartholow, Ph.D.
Department of Psychological Sciences
10 McAlester Hall
University of Missouri
Columbia, MO 65211
Tel: (573) 882-1805
Fax: (573) 882-7710
Web: http://bartholow.socialpsychology.org <http://bartholow.socialpsychology.org/>
****************************************
________________________________
From: Mike Miller
Sent: Thu 6/14/2007 4:48 PM
To: Bartholow, Bruce D.
Subject: Re: [MLUG - DISCUSSION] Get Paid For Drinking? (fwd)
Hi Bruce--
Is this legit?...
http://columbiamo.craigslist.org/etc/351392195.html
Someone asked me about it. I would say 'yes' except that the email
address is at yahoo.com.
Mike
_______________________________________________
discussion mailing list
EMAIL:PROTECTED
http://mlug.missouri.edu/mailman/listinfo/discussion